Kontakt oss

Jambo Tours medarbetare

Veslemøy Sandvik
Key Account Manager Norway
Carl A. Bergqvist
Travel Consultant
Malin Eriksson
Travel consultant
Jessica Carlson
Product Manager Africa
jessica.carlson@jambotours.se
Malin Jonsson
Group tours cooperations
David Karlsson
Marketing
AnnaSara Mettävainio
Accounting Manager
annasara.mettavainio@jambotours.se
Fredrik Marnby
Advertising Manager
Erica Melander
Travel Consultant
Åsa Svensson
Accounting assistent
asa.svensson@jambotours.se
Josefin Pote
Travel Consultant
josefin.pote@jambotours.se
Bengt Ullenius
Product Manager
Kultur Resor/Europa
Kent Wallstedt
Managing Director
David Wolde
Product Manager, Asia/Middle East/ Indian ocean
Mathias Jonsson
Accounting assistant
mathias.jonsson@jambotours.se
Michaela Martin
Travel Consultant
michaela.martin@jambotours.se
Petra Nelin
Ticketing & Fares, Group t. cooperation
petra.nelin@jambotours.se
Monica Olofsson
Group tours cooperations
monica.olofsson@jambotours.se