Kontakt oss

Jambo Tours medarbetare

Erica Melander
Travel Consultant
erika.melander@jambotours.se
Malin Eriksson
Travel consultant
malin.eriksson@jambotours.se
Johanna Grahn
Travel Consultant
johanna.grahn@jambotours.se
Jessica Carlson
Product Manager
jessica.carlson@jambotours.se
David Wolde
Product Manager
david.wolde@jambotours.se
Bengt Ullenius
Product Manager Special Tours
bengt.ullenius@jambotours.se
David Karlsson
Managing Director
david.karlsson@jambotours.se
Kent Wallstedt
Senior Advisor
kent.wallstedt@jambotours.se
AnnaSara Mettävainio
Accounting Manager
annasara.mettavainio@jambotours.se