Kontakt oss

Jambo Tours medarbetare

Veslemøy Sandvik
Key Account Manager Norway
veslemoy.sandvik@jambotours.no
Malin Eriksson
Travel consultant
malin.eriksson@jambotours.se
Erica Melander
Travel Consultant
erika.melander@jambotours.se
Josefin Pote
Travel Consultant
josefin.pote@jambotours.se
Michaela Martin
Travel Consultant
michaela.martin@jambotours.se
Johanna Grahn
Travel Consultant
johanna.grahn@jambotours.se
Jessica Carlson
Product Manager Africa
jessica.carlson@jambotours.se
David Wolde
Product Manager, Asia/Middle East/ Indian ocean
david.wolde@jambotours.se
Bengt Ullenius
Product Manager Europa
bengt.ullenius@jambotours.se
David Karlsson
Managing Director
david.karlsson@jambotours.se
Kent Wallstedt
Senior Advisor
kent.wallstedt@jambotours.se
Petra Nelin
Ticketing & Fares, Group t. cooperation
petra.nelin@jambotours.se
Fredrik Marnby
Advertising Manager
fredrik.marnby@jambotours.se
AnnaSara Mettävainio
Accounting Manager
annasara.mettavainio@jambotours.se
Åsa Svensson
Accounting assistent
asa.svensson@jambotours.se