Kontakt oss

Jambo Tours medarbetare

Erica Melander
Travel Consultant
erika.melander@jambotours.se
Jessica Carlson
Travel Consultant
jessica.carlson@jambotours.se
Camilla Minbrant
Travel Consultant
camilla.minbrant@jambotours.se
David Wolde
Product Manager
david.wolde@jambotours.se
Bengt Ullenius
Product Manager Special Tours
bengt.ullenius@jambotours.se
David Karlsson
Managing Director
david.karlsson@jambotours.se
Kent Wallstedt
Senior Advisor
kent.wallstedt@jambotours.se
Erik Weihagen
Digital- and commercial Manager, Accounting
erik.weihagen@jambotours.se